Breakfast

Harmonize with What’s on the Chopping Block, a new blog I started after realizing I salivate just by looking at food photos and the love affair I have with my cutting board.

What's on the Chopping Block?

I woke up hungry this morning, how about you?

fullsizeoutput_1648

After pulling out the block and diving into the fridge, I choose ingredients that harmonize well together for this meal.

DSC_0477

Eggs

Copyright 2017 T.J. Becker

Eggs, mushrooms, spinach

dsc_0354.jpg

Bacon

DSC_0338

And there you have it!

dsc_0358.jpg

Breakfast

View original post

Leave a Reply

